Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Please take a moment to read the Community guidelines and learn how to use the Community.

Love Scotland and want to share your stories – why not have a look at all the recent discussions and make a contribution or start a new discussion? Visiting Scotland and looking for some advice – why not ask a question or start a discussion or simply explore all the great content?

Join the conversation today and share your #scotspirit.

STICKY: Welcome to the community!

Comments

• LLACampbellLLACampbell VisitScotland Contributor ✭✭
    Hi everyone!

I'm Laura and I am originally from Glasgow but I'm currently studying in Aberdeen. I write a lifestyle blog at the floral elephant, which currently contains a whole lot of food and some travel. 

I'm looking forward to sharing all my favourite parts of this bonnie wee country!

• VisitScotlandIntroVisitScotlandIntro Administrator
    Hello @GlasgowFoodGeek@FunkyEllas_Travel and @LLACampbell and welcome to the community!

• DMWScotlandDMWScotland VisitScotland Ambassador ✭✭✭
    Hello everyone!

I'm Dawn-Marie and I live in South Ayrshire, Scotland  <3 .

Firstly, thanks to Visit Scotland for inviting me to this community forum. I feel very privileged to be part of this considering I'm very much still a beginner at blogging. I started my Love Exploring Scotland blog in November 2015, mainly to challenge myself to improve my writing and digital skills.

I love my home country Scotland and when I can I like to visit new places. I always take photos, too many actually, so I thought it was time to start sharing these and what an adventure it has been so far!

I hope that my wee blog inspires the community to get outdoors more often and explore our bonnie Scotland. I also look forward to reading posts in this community and helping if I can.

Let's explore Scotland together  :)

Thanks
    Dawn-Marie